Precincts Contact
 

                                          Precinct Contacts 2021

Burningtown

Karen Duncan                 kmqduncan@gmail.com


Cartoogechaye             

Dan Tinsley                     dantinz@yahoo.com


Cowee

Peggy Kuppers                peggykuppers@gmail.com


East Franklin                  

Lisa McDowell                 lisamc50@gmail.com


Ellijay                               

Lynn Hart                         maymay4661@gmail.com


Flats

Johanna Synder              Johannasnyder2000@yahoo.com


Highlands

Al Brady                            abrady301@gmail.com


Iotla

Vickie Rushing                 vickie.rushing@yahoo.com


Millshoals

Olga Lampkin                  olga@russellbowling.com


Nantahala

Danny Watkins                danmargew@gmail.com


North Franklin

Anna Jane Carson           ajcarson2844@frontier.com


Smithbridge

Peggy Salay                      psalay917@gmail.com


South Franklin

Rita Salain                        ritasalain@gmail.com


Sugarfork

Sheri Mclennan               mcclose2001@yahoo.com


Union

Karen Smith                     karen@programservices.org        

Reminder for all residents of Franklin and Highlands
Early Voting for Municipal elections begins
( To be scheduled)