## Enclosed is an application for a mail in ballot. Every election is determined by the people who show up. These candidates will protect your rights and more:

Democracy

| B. Where authorized, you may write   | d or a black ball point pen, completely<br>election of your choice as shown.<br>a in a candidate by filling in the oval ar | nd writing the   | VO  |
|--|--|--|---|
| name on the Write-in line.<br>C. If you tear, deface or wrongly ma   | rk this ballot, return it to request a rep   | placement.   | and   |
| FEDERAL OFFICES  | NC Court of Appeals Judge<br>Seat 8<br>(You may vote for ONE)  | DISTRICT OFFICES   | Demo  |
| US Senate<br>(You may vote for ONE)  | Julee Tate Flood     Republican Party     Carolyn Jennings   | NC Superior Court Judge<br>District 30A - Seat 1<br>(You may vote for ONE) | So  |
| Matthew Hoh<br>Green Party<br>Cheri Beasley<br>Democratic Party<br>Shannon W. Bray<br>Libertarian Party<br>Ted Budd<br>Republican Party<br>Write-in          | Thompson<br>Democratic Party<br>NC Court of Appeals Judge  | William H. (Bill) Coward<br>Republican Party                               | Sec   |
|  | Seat 9<br>(You may vote for ONE)<br>Brad A. Salmon   | NC District Court Judge<br>District 30 - Seat 1                            | an<br>Mad   |
|  | Democratic Party Donna Stroud Republican Party   | (You may vote for ONE) Donna Forga Republican Party                        | Med   |
| US House of Representatives<br>District 11<br>(You may vote for ONE)   | NC Court of Appeals Judge<br>Seat 10<br>(You may vote for ONE)   | NC District Court Judge<br>District 30 - Seat 2<br>(You may vote for ONE)  | Mal perso   |
| <ul> <li>David Adam Coatney<br/>Libertarian Party</li> <li>Chuck Edwards<br/>Republican Party</li> <li>Jasmine Beach-Ferrara<br/>Democratic Party</li> </ul> | John M. Tyson<br>Republican Party<br>Gale Murray Adams   | Kristina Lynn Earwood     Republican Party                                 | med   |
|  | NC Court of Appeals Judge  | NC District Court Judge<br>District 30 - Seat 3                            | Decis   |
|  | Seat 11<br>(You may vote for ONE)  | (You may vote for ONE)  Roy Wijewickrama Democratic Party                  | <ul> <li>and</li> <li>Protect</li> <li>Climation</li> </ul> |
| STATE OFFICES  | Darren Jackson     Democratic Party     Michael J. Stading     Republican Party  | District Attorney<br>District 43   |   |
| NC Supreme Court<br>Associate Justice - Seat 3<br>(You may vote for ONE)   | NC State Senate  | (You may vote for ONE)  Ashley Hornsby Welch Republican Party              |   |
| Richard Dietz     Republican Party     Lucy Inman  | Vou may vote for ONE)  | entonen etter  | Protec  |
| NC Supreme Court   | Republican Party<br>Karen Burnette<br>McCracken<br>Democratic Party  | COUNTY OFFICES   | rule of   |
| Associate Justice - Seat 5<br>(You may vote for ONE)   | NC House of Representatives<br>District 120  | Board of Commissioners<br>District 1                                       | Create  |
| <ul> <li>Sam J. Ervin IV<br/>Democratic Party</li> <li>Trey Allen<br/>Republican Party</li> </ul>  | (You may vote for ONE) Karl E. Gillespie Republican Party  | (You may vote for ONE)  Jerry Moore Unafiliated below of the ord           | And e   |
|  |  | John Sheari     Republican Party   | Tax sy  |

**VOTE BOTH SIDES** 

Paid for by the Macon County Democratic Party