Party Officials

Website      www.macondems.org

Mailing Address: PO Box 1801    Franklin, NC    28744

Physical Address:

Phone number:     

Executive Committee for the Democratic Party

Chair  Gary St. Arnauld      jgsainta@dnet.net

First Vice Chair  Nancy Scott   nan28734@aol.com

Second Vice Chair  Louis Vitale    674lvitale@frontier.com

Third Vice Chair  Susannah Kuppers   srkuppers@gmail.com

Secretary  Anne Hyder     gigi5144@gmail.com

Treasurer  Cindy Solesbee     hellocindy@frontier.com

Precincts

Burningtown Chair  Karen Duncan
duncanoe@mindspring.com

Cartoogechaye Chair   Dan Tinsley    dantinz@yahoo.com 

Cowee Chair  Peggy Kuppers   
pk@maconcitizens.org 

East Franklin Chair   Joe Collins   joseph@collinandhensley.com

Ellijay Chair   Marge Abel   margeable@yahoo.com

Highlands Chair   Robert Smith    sesres@frontier.com

Iotla Chair   Gary St Arnauld     jgsainta@dnet.net

Millshoal Chair  Bill Crawford  wgcrawford@hotmail.com

North Franklin Chair  Anna Jane Carson   ajcarson28744@frontier.com

South Franklin  Chair  Nancy Scott                    nan28734@aol.com

Smithbridge Chair   Peggy Salay    psalay917@gmail.com

Sugarfork Chair – see Ellijay

Union Chair     Karen Smith    karen@programservices.org

Flats   Inactive

Sugarfork    Inactive

Democratic Women’s Club President

Sharon Ramsey
sharonramsey.nc@gmail.com

Democratic Men’s Club President

Gary St Arnauld                                       jgsainta@dnet.net

Elected Officials
Ronnie Beale – Macon Co. Commissioner rbeale1955@yahoo.com or beale@dnet.net

Todd Raby – Register of Deeds  raby992@msn.com

Vic Perry – Clerk Of Court  vperry1@frontier.com